World, Here I Come!

Hello World,

I have been pondering for some time on sharing my thinking and experience on topics related to project management. Specifically on managing offshoring engagements, effective transitioning of the services to vendors, setting up effective governance framework, defining metrics and SLA to measure the outcome etc among others. I myself have around 16 years of software industry experience. I have had the privilege to work in various countries including USA and India. I was on both side of the fence – worked for India based IT vendors and worked for client organizations directly as well.  Watch this space! More to come in the coming weeks!!

Thanks

Dan

0 Responses to “World, Here I Come!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 8,025 hits
© Dhandapani Ammasai, 2011. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

