Re-living student days

Recently I have enrolled for executive management education at IIM, Bangalore. Couple of things that struck me are – the tranquility of the campus, profile of the professors, case study and interactive based teaching approach and the project work. It’s has been more than 18 years since I left college. I am re-living my student days now – again. I have another 6 months at IIMB and I am enjoying every bit of this great knowledge acquisition journey. Yes, I have learned few of those MBA lingo as well. 🙂

Blog Stats

  • 7,958 hits
© Dhandapani Ammasai, 2011. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

